GERMAN siteFRENCH site ENGLISH site
 
   
KIC Web Site   Terms of Use   (Terms and Conditions)

This Web site is owned, operated, and maintained by Komatsu Industries Corp.(=KIC) and its affiliates. Entering into this or any other KIC Web site indicates that you have reviewed this KIC Web Site Terms and Conditions and have agreed to be bound by them.
KIC may change and modify the Terms and Conditions at any time, and from time to time by updating the contents of this page. You, therefore, are requested to visit this page and check the latest Terms and Conditions.


COPYRIGHT

All materials, such as documents, text, images, and software, on this Web site are protected by copyright laws and other applicable laws of each country throughout the world, and treaty provisions. Except for personal, non-commercial internal use, you are prohibited to use (including, without limitation, coping, modifying reproducing in hole or in part, uploading, transmitting, distributing, licensing, selling, and publishing) any of the materials, without obtaining KIC's prior written permission.


INFORMATION COLLECTION

Personal information, i.e. name, title, company, address, phone number, e-mail address, and other relevant data is not required to access our site. The personal information we do collect is used only to process a request for information or for marketing our products or services. We do not sell, rent or transmit personal information to other organizations.
Our web server collects the domain names, like Komatsusanki.co.jp, of visitors to our site. This information is aggregated to measure number of visits, average time spent on the site, pages viewed, and other relevant statistics. This information is collected to measure site usage. KIC's site may contain links to other non-KIC sites, however, we are not responsible for the content or the privacy practices employed by other sites.



COOKIES

KIC uses cookies only to manage User ID's and make user interaction with our Web sites more efficient. It is the express policy of KIC that data generated by cookies and related databases will be used for internal purposes only (e.g., to improve the site and site-related services for users). The data compiled via cookies and related databases are considered confidential and will not be sold to entities outside of the organization under any circumstances.


ACCESS AND USE OF INFORMATION

Access to any KIC Web site is limited to viewing the linked Web pages solely to access the information provided by KIC at its Web sites. Any access or attempt to access other areas of the KIC computer system or other information contained on the system for any purposes is strictly prohibited.


HYPERTEXT LINKS

Any links to third parties are solely provided as a convenience to the users of KIC Web sites. KIC makes no warranty or representation, express or implied, as to such third party sites and shall have no liability connection with the use of such sites. If you use any link site, you do so at your own risk and it is your responsibility to take all protective measures to guard against viruses or other destructive elements.

COMMUNICATIONS WITH KIC

You may send to KIC comments, questions, suggestions or ideas relating to any KIC Web site. If you do, you agree that such information sent to KIC is not given in confidence, that KIC is not obligated to keep such information secret and that KIC is not obligated to respond. KIC shall be free to use the information you send to KIC in any manner, including but not limited to developing, manufacturing, and marketing products based on such information. KIC may also reproduce, disclose and distribute the information in your communication to others without limitation. All remarks, suggestions, ideas, or other information communicated to KIC through the site will be the sole and exclusive property of KIC and KIC shall not be obligated to compensate in any form, the person sending such information.


DISCLAIMERS AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

All information provided on KIC Web sites are subject to change without notice, including the availability of products and services. While efforts have been made to make KIC Web sites helpful and accurate, due to the open nature of sites, and the potential for errors in the storage and transmission of digital information, KIC does not warrant the accuracy of information obtained from any KIC Web site. All materials posted on this site, including software available for download, are presented as is and without warranties of any kind, express or implied, including the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. KIC does not warrant that functions contained on this site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that this site or the server is free of viruses or other harmful components. KIC does not warrant or represent the use of the materials on this site in terms of their correctness, accuracy, reliability, or otherwise.
In no event shall KIC or any of its affiliates, or the officers, directors, employees, shareholders or agents of any of them, be liable for any damages of any kind, including without limitation, any direct, special, incidental, indirect, exemplary, punitive or consequential damages whether or not advised of the possibility of such damages, and on any theory of liability whatsoever arising out of or in connection with the use or performance of, or your browsing in, or your links to, the sites from the KIC sites.



APPLICABLE LAWS

This Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Japan unless otherwise expressly provided. All controversies and disputes arising out of or relating to this Terms and Conditions shall be submitted to the Tokyo District Court in Tokyo, Japan as the Court of first instance.
Impressum homepage terms of use

GERMAN siteFRENCH site ENGLISH site
 
   
KIC Website   Nutzungsbedingungen   (Bedingungen und Konditionen)

Diese Website steht im Besitz von Komatsu Industries Corp. (= KIC) und den mit ihr verbundenen Unternehmen und wird von diesen betrieben und gepflegt. Indem Sie diese oder eine andere Website von KIC betreten, erklären Sie, dass Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen dieser Website gelesen haben und diesen zustimmen.
KIC kann diese Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit ändern und die Inhalte dieser Seiten in gewissen Abständen aktualisieren. Sie werden deshalb aufgefordert, diese Seite zu öffnen und die aktuellen Nutzungsbedingungen zu lesen.


URHEBERRECHT

Alle Materialien dieser Website, darunter Dokumente, Texte, Bilder und Software, sind weltweit durch Urheberrechte, andere anwendbare Rechte sowie Vertragsvorschriften geschützt. Außer für private, nicht gewerbliche Zwecke darf das Material ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von KIC nicht genutzt (z. B. ganz oder teilweise kopiert, verändert, vervielfältigt, übertragen, verteilt, lizenziert, verkauft oder veröffentlicht) werden.


SAMMELN VON DATEN

Für den Zugriff auf diese Seite müssen Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten (z. B. Name, Position, Unternehmen, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse oder sonstige Daten) nicht preisgeben. Persönliche Daten, um die wir Sie bitten, werden lediglich dazu verwendet, eine Anfrage zu bearbeiten oder um unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen bekannt zu machen. Auf keinen Fall verkaufen, vermieten oder übergeben wir Ihre persönlichen Daten an andere Unternehmen oder Organisationen.
Unser Webserver sammelt die Domainnamen (z. B. Komatsusanki.co.jp) aller Besucher unserer Site. Diese Daten werden zusammengefasst und ausgewertet, um z. B. die Anzahl an Besuchern, die durchschnittliche Verweilzeit, die Anzahl an geöffneten Seiten und andere statistische Informationen zu erhalten. Damit soll die Nutzung des Webstandortes gemessen werden. Die KIC-Website kann Links zu fremden Website enthalten, für deren Inhalte und Datenschutzmaßnahmen KIC nicht verantwortlich ist.



COOKIES

KIC verwendet Cookies, um Benutzer-IDs zu verwalten und die Nutzung unserer Website effizienter zu gestalten. Die Unternehmenspolitik von KIC schreibt explizit vor, jegliche Daten, die von Cookies oder Datenbanken erzeugt wurden, nur für interne Zwecke zu verwenden (z. B. um die Site oder Site bezogene Services zu verbessern). Jegliche Daten, die durch Cookies oder damit verbundene Datenbanken erzeugt wurden, werden vertraulich behandelt und unter keinen Umständen an externe Parteien verkauft.


ZUGRIFF UND VERWENDUNG VON INFORMATIONEN

Der Zugriff auf alle Websites von KIC ist beschränkt auf das Ansehen der verlinkten Seiten, um auf die von KIC auf diesen Websites verfügbar gemachten Informationen zuzugreifen. Jeder tatsächliche oder versuchte Zugriff auf andere Bereiche des KIC-Computersystems oder andere Informationen in diesem System ist strikt verboten.


HYPERTEXT-LINKS

Als zusätzliche Bequemlichkeit stellt KIC den Benutzern ihrer Websites Links zu Drittparteien zur Verfügung. KIC gibt weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend irgendwelche Garantien oder sonstige Zusagen bezüglich dieser verlinkten Webstandorte und übernimmt im Hinblick auf die Nutzung solcher Standorte keinerlei Haftung. Falls Sie sich entschließen, eine verlinkte Website zu besuchen, so geschieht dies auf Ihre eigene Verantwortung und Sie müssen selbst dafür sorgen, dass Sie gegen Viren oder andere schädliche Elemente ausreichend geschützt sind.

KOMMUNIKATION MIT KIC

Sie können KIC jederzeit Kommentare, Fragen, Vorschläge oder Ideen zu jeder ihrer Websites senden. Indem Sie dies tun, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Sie diese Informationen nicht vertraulich senden und dass KIC nicht verpflichtet ist, das Zugesandte geheim zu halten oder zu beantworten. KIC darf die zugesandten Informationen beliebig nutzen, z. B. um damit Produkte zu entwickeln, herzustellen oder zu vermarkten. KIC darf die Informationen außerdem ohne Beschränkung reproduzieren, veröffentlichen und an andere verteilen. Jegliche Anmerkungen, Vorschläge, Ideen oder sonstige Informationen, die Sie KIC über die Website mitteilen, werden alleiniges und exklusives Eigentum von KIC, ohne dass KIC verpflichtet ist, Sie hierfür in irgendeiner Form zu entschädigen.


HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS UND HAFTUNGSBESCHRÄNKUNG

Sämtliche Informationen auf den KIC Websites können ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden. Dies betrifft auch die Verfügbarkeit von Produkten und Dienstleistungen. KIC ist sorgfältig darum bemüht, die Richtigkeit und Nützlichkeit ihrer Websites sicherzustellen. Trotzdem kann aufgrund der Offenheit der Site selbst und wegen möglicher Fehler bei der Speicherung oder Übertragung von digitalen Daten für die Korrektheit der auf den Websites von KIC zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen keine Haftung übernommen werden. Alle Materialien, die auf dieser Site veröffentlicht werden, inklusive der Software zum Herunterladen, werden "wie vorhanden" und ohne jegliche Gewährleistungen, z. B. der Marktgängigkeit, Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck oder Nichtverletzung der rechte Dritter, bereit gestellt. KIC garantiert nicht, dass die Funktionen dieser Site ununterbrochen oder fehlerfrei sind, dass Defekte behoben werden oder dass die Site oder der Server frei von Viren oder anderen schädlichen Elementen sind. KIC gibt keinerlei Garantien oder sonstige Zusagen über Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit oder sonstige Eigenschaften über das auf dieser Site verwendete Material.
In keinem Fall sind KIC oder die mit ihr verbundenen Unternehmen, ihre Vorstandsmitglieder, Direktoren, Mitarbeiter, Anteilseigner oder Repräsentanten haftbar für irgendwelche direkten, besonderen, zufälligen, indirekten, exemplarischen, verschärfte oder Folgeschäden in Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung oder der Leistung der Website, dem Browsen an diesem Standort oder dem Öffnen von dort enthaltenen Links.



ANWENDBARES RECHT

Diese Bedingungen und Konditionen unterliegen dem japanischen Recht, sofern nicht explizit etwas anderes angegeben ist. Jegliche Streitigkeiten, die sich aus oder in Zusammenhang mit diesen Bedingungen und Konditionen ergeben, sind in erster Instanz vor dem Tokyo District Court in Tokyo, Japan auszutragen.
Impressum homepage terms of use